Cancer And Christmas


There is a bittersweet feel to Christmas this year…I’m not very confident about the next mri coming up on Jan 8th. I am haunted by it actually…I find it very hard to put my feelings into words right now.

I feel a mix of trepidation and fear….this is the great not knowing…

we wait…..we wait…..

20141225_09474820141225_094756

with love,

Faith

One thought on “Cancer And Christmas

  1. Faith, There are many people praying for your family and your beautiful boy. As a mom, I completely understand your fear. God will give you the strength to get to 1/8 and beyond. Treasure every precious moment together.
    May God bring you comfort and joy,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

