EVESHAM FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT HONORS JOHN JOHN


20140531_174227

Our beloved fire fighters have once again made me cry. (yes I am a sap). They have honored John with a news article on their website. I just love these guys and gals. They are some of the most genuinely loving people I have ever met. I consider them family. Their love and support of our son moves me deeply. They sparked a dream in him and continue to. Its important for every child to have dreams of a future. This was something I wasn’t sure John had. So, it touches me every time he gets included in something that drives that dream. Thank you to the Evesham Fire Rescue Department for your love.

heres a link to the article.

EVESHAM FIRE DEPARTMENT HONORS JOHN JOHN

Leave a Reply

